Project

Profile

Help

Story #5038

Pulp - Story #3802: [Epic] As a user, I can override a remote's settings when making a request to start a sync

As a user, I can submit one-time Remote options with sync

Added by bmbouter over 1 year ago. Updated about 2 months ago.

Status:
CLOSED - WONTFIX
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
-
Sprint/Milestone:
-
Start date:
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Platform Release:
Groomed:
No
Sprint Candidate:
No
Tags:
Sprint:
Quarter:

History

#1 Updated by bmbouter over 1 year ago

  • Parent task set to #3802

#2 Updated by bmbouter over 1 year ago

  • Status changed from NEW to ASSIGNED
  • Assignee set to bmbouter
  • Sprint set to Sprint 55

This is being developed along with the core changes #3802, so I'm taking as assigned now.

#3 Updated by dkliban@redhat.com over 1 year ago

  • Sprint changed from Sprint 55 to Sprint 56

#4 Updated by bmbouter over 1 year ago

  • Status changed from ASSIGNED to NEW
  • Assignee deleted (bmbouter)
  • Sprint deleted (Sprint 56)

This is being de-prioritized due to no stakeholder or user currently requesting it.

#5 Updated by dkliban@redhat.com about 2 months ago

  • Status changed from NEW to CLOSED - WONTFIX

Users should create a new remote and use that remote for a one time sync.

Please register to edit this issue

Also available in: Atom PDF