Project

Profile

Help

Task #8617

Remove repository version retention from tech preview

Added by daviddavis about 2 months ago. Updated 2 days ago.

Status:
POST
Priority:
Normal
Category:
-
Sprint/Milestone:
Start date:
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Platform Release:
Groomed:
No
Sprint Candidate:
No
Tags:
Sprint:
Sprint 98
Quarter:

Description

History

#1 Updated by daviddavis about 2 months ago

Put this against 3.14 so I don't forget (don't think it necessarily needs to block the release).

#2 Updated by ipanova@redhat.com 2 days ago

  • Status changed from NEW to ASSIGNED
  • Assignee set to ipanova@redhat.com
  • Sprint set to Sprint 98

#3 Updated by pulpbot 2 days ago

  • Status changed from ASSIGNED to POST

#4 Updated by ipanova@redhat.com 2 days ago

  • Status changed from POST to NEW
  • Assignee deleted (ipanova@redhat.com)
  • Sprint/Milestone changed from 3.14.0 to 3.15.0
  • Sprint deleted (Sprint 98)

Moving to 3.15. The suggestion is to remove this feature from tech preview only after galaxy signs off on it.

#5 Updated by ipanova@redhat.com 2 days ago

  • Status changed from NEW to ASSIGNED
  • Assignee set to ipanova@redhat.com
  • Sprint set to Sprint 98

#6 Updated by ipanova@redhat.com 2 days ago

  • Status changed from ASSIGNED to POST

Please register to edit this issue

Also available in: Atom PDF