Project

Profile

Help

Issue #6308

Users should not be able to delete repository version 0

Added by daviddavis 3 months ago. Updated about 2 months ago.

Status:
CLOSED - CURRENTRELEASE
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
-
Category:
-
Sprint/Milestone:
Start date:
Due date:
Severity:
2. Medium
Version:
Platform Release:
Blocks Release:
OS:
Backwards Incompatible:
No
Triaged:
Yes
Groomed:
No
Sprint Candidate:
No
Tags:
QA Contact:
Complexity:
Smash Test:
Verified:
No
Verification Required:
No
Sprint:
Sprint 68

Description

This repo version is special in that it's empty and cannot be recreated. Prevent users from deleting it.

Associated revisions

Revision 51e42caa View on GitHub
Added by daviddavis 3 months ago

Prevent deletion of repo version 0

fixes #6308 https://pulp.plan.io/issues/6308

History

#1 Updated by daviddavis 3 months ago

  • Triaged changed from No to Yes
  • Sprint set to Sprint 68

Per triage.

#2 Updated by daviddavis 3 months ago

  • Status changed from NEW to POST

#3 Updated by daviddavis 3 months ago

  • Status changed from POST to MODIFIED

#4 Updated by ttereshc about 2 months ago

  • Status changed from MODIFIED to CLOSED - CURRENTRELEASE
  • Sprint/Milestone set to 3.3.0

Please register to edit this issue

Also available in: Atom PDF