Project

Profile

Help

Story #4944

Updated by ttereshc 5 months ago

Currently there is no way to uninstall a plugin together removing with removing data related to it.

If Is there is a need for that or not is still a question.
At the very least, let's document how to do it manually (if possible) or just state the fact that it's not supported.

Use cases to cover:
- install a plugin, do nothing (no sync, upload, etc), uninstall the plugin
- install a plugin, use it, uninstall the plugin

Back