Story #8924: As a user, I can manage OSTree repositories
As a Pulp REST API user, I can delete an OSTree repository version
Users need to be able to delete any repository version in an OSTree repository.
Deletion of the latest version will result in removal of all the commits and refs that were added in that repository version.
Deletion of any repository version prior to latest will also remove any refs that were added in that repository version and all the commits added in that version. This may result in broken history for clients. However, clients will still be able to pull from the latest version of the repository with depth=0.