Project

Profile

Help

Story #4831

As a user, I have docs on how to delete content

Added by daviddavis 7 months ago. Updated 7 months ago.

Status:
NEW
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
-
Category:
-
Sprint/Milestone:
-
Start date:
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Platform Release:
Blocks Release:
Backwards Incompatible:
No
Groomed:
No
Sprint Candidate:
Yes
Tags:
Documentation
QA Contact:
Complexity:
Smash Test:
Verified:
No
Verification Required:
No
Sprint:

Description

Right now, it's not clear how to delete content out of Pulp. Users must use orphan cleanup. We should document this.


Related issues

Related to Pulp - Story #4832: As a user, I can filter all repo versions by content unit NEW Actions

History

#1 Updated by daviddavis 7 months ago

Also, we should include some info about how to delete a content unit that belongs to a repo version (ie you have to delete the repo versions that contain the unit first).

#2 Updated by daviddavis 7 months ago

  • Related to Story #4832: As a user, I can filter all repo versions by content unit added

#3 Updated by amacdona@redhat.com 7 months ago

  • Tracker changed from Issue to Story
  • % Done set to 0
  • Sprint Candidate changed from No to Yes

Please register to edit this issue

Also available in: Atom PDF