The help text for remove needs to be reworded
Help text for remove says "remove copied or uploaded modules from a repository"
But we can remove synced content as well.
For rpm it says
remove copied or uploaded modules from a repository
For iso repo it says
remove copied or uploaded units from a repository
Pulp 2 is approaching maintenance mode, and this Pulp 2 ticket is not being actively worked on. As such, it is being closed as WONTFIX. Pulp 2 is still accepting contributions though, so if you want to contribute a fix for this ticket, please reopen or comment on it. If you don't have permissions to reopen this ticket, or you want to discuss an issue, please reach out via the developer mailing list.
Please register to edit this issue