Project

Profile

Help

Story #4832

Updated by daviddavis almost 3 years ago

If you want to delete a content unit, there's no way to check which repo versions and publications it belongs to. This means that deleting content is virtually impossible unless it happens to be orphaned. 

 We need to give users a way to see what repo versions and publications a piece of content belongs to. 

 See comment https://pulp.plan.io/issues/4832#note-25 for implementation details.

Back